Museum Month

Friday, February 1 - Thursday, February 28
Enjoy 50% off the cost of admission at more than 40 San Diego Museum's when you present a Museum Month Pass!

Banda Magda

Thursday, February 21
A global culmination, Banda Magda moves from samba to French chanson, from Greek folk tunes to Colombian cumbia and Afro-Peruvian lando.

Nu-Blu

Saturday, March 2
This quartet featuring the husband-and-wife team of Daniel and Carolyn Routh delivers a warm, layered, Americana that builds to a full country sound.
SOLD OUT

Martin Barre Band - Acoustic Show (Wednesday)

Wednesday, March 6
Due to the popular demand, we've just added a Wednesday night show with the renowned Jethro Tull guitarist!
SOLD OUT

Martin Barre Band - Acoustic Show (Thursday)

Thursday, March 7
Martin Barre has been the guitarist of Jethro Tull for 43 years. His sound and playing is a core element to the sound of Jethro Tull.

Creosote & Frank Petrilli

Friday, March 22
Enjoy a trio of seasoned musicians who have mastered their craft of performing, arranging, and composing on the accordion

Adrian Legg

Saturday, March 30
Globally acclaimed by critics and fans alike for his unique fingerstyle guitar playing, Adrian Legg masterfully blends diverse musical styles.

Daniel Ho Trio

Saturday, April 6
Daniel transcends genres from traditional to contemporary Hawaiian, world music with Mongolian nomads and Taiwanese aboriginal tribes to classical guitar & uke.

Seamus Egan Project

Saturday, April 13
As a respected and influential artist, Egan has inspired multiple generations of musicians and helped define the sound of Irish music.

Harpeth Rising

Saturday, April 20
Three classically trained musicians blend intricate string arrangements with three-part harmonies reminiscent of Appalachia and Medieval European traditions.

John Jorgenson Quintet

Saturday, May 4
John Jorgenson's reputation as a world-class musician is evidenced by his collaborations with Earl Scruggs, Bonnie Raitt, Elton John, Pavarotti, and Bob Dylan.

North Coast Strings Spring Concert

Saturday, June 1
Celebrate all levels of music making with a concert by the Museum’s North Coast Strings Program