Members-Only Accordion Reception

Thursday, December 13
Members are invited to get a first look at the Museum's new exhibition!

Accordions in Concert

Thursday, December 13
Discover the sound of the accordion featuring Cory Pesaturo and Count Guido Roberto Deiro.
SOLD OUT

Jason Marsalis & The 21st Century Trad Band

Friday, December 14
Jazz vibraphonist Jason Marsalis, youngest sibling in the venerable first family of jazz, presents music that will surprise you around every turn.

Carl Verheyen Band: Friday

Friday, January 11
Carl Verheyen returns for a two-night residency with special guest Dean Parks. Experience a powerful mix of blues, rock, jazz, and country.

Carl Verheyen Band: Saturday

Saturday, January 12
Carl Verheyen returns for a two-night residency with special guest Dean Parks. Experience a powerful mix of blues, rock, jazz, and country.

Alison Brown Band

Friday, January 18
Alison Brown doesn't play the banjo. Alison Brown plays music on the banjo.

Happy Traum "Coming of Age in the Greenwich Village Folk Revival”

Saturday, February 2
With colorful anecdotes and the aid of vintage photos and music clips, Happy Traum relates some of his adventures as a member of the New York folk revival.

The Lao Tizer Band featuring Eric Marienthal & Karen Briggs

Saturday, February 16
This captivating "Jazz Group of the Year" nominee's all-star lineup includes Lao Tizer, Eric Marienthal, Karen Briggs, Gene Coye, and Ric Fierabracci

Banda Magda

Thursday, February 21
A global culmination, Banda Magda moves from samba to French chanson, from Greek folk tunes to Colombian cumbia and Afro-Peruvian lando.

Nu-Blu

Saturday, March 2
This quartet featuring the husband-and-wife team of Daniel and Carolyn Routh delivers a warm, layered, Americana that builds to a full country sound.

Martin Barre Band - Acoustic Show (NEW!)

Wednesday, March 6
Due to the popular demand, we've just added a Wednesday night show with the renowned Jethro Tull guitarist!

Martin Barre Band - Acoustic Show

Thursday, March 7
Martin Barre has been the guitarist of Jethro Tull for 43 years. His sound and playing is a core element to the sound of Jethro Tull.

Adrian Legg

Saturday, March 30
Globally acclaimed by critics and fans alike for his unique fingerstyle guitar playing, Adrian Legg masterfully blends diverse musical styles.

Seamus Egan Project

Saturday, April 13
As a respected and influential artist, Egan has inspired multiple generations of musicians and helped define the sound of Irish music.

Harpeth Rising

Saturday, April 20
Three classically trained musicians blend intricate string arrangements with three-part harmonies reminiscent of Appalachia and Medieval European traditions.