Live Music

Birds of Chicago

Thursday, June 7
Birds of Chicago is a full tilt revival of roots and rock - streamlined poems, deep grooves, sharp hooks and joyful singing straight from the gut.

Make Music Day 2018

Thursday, June 21
Join in on the global celebration of Make Music Day, an annual day of music and music making!

San Francisco String Trio

Saturday, June 23
Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Sgt. Peppers with an eclectic mix of music by three dazzling virtuosos!

Daneen Wilburn

Saturday, July 7
Don’t miss this special night featuring one of San Diego’s rising stars whose voice transitions from soul, gospel, jazz and ballads in effortless fashion

Chicago Six

Sunday, July 15
The Chicago Six has been entertaining audiences with humorous outbursts, and original arrangements of classic jazz standards since 1982.

Yuko Mabuchi Trio

Saturday, July 28
Discover the new generation of young international artists who have chosen the jazz genre as a means of expression.

Los Angeles Percussion Quartet

Saturday, August 4
LAPQ is a world-class contemporary ensemble dedicated to commissioning and presenting new works for percussion quartet.

Benefit Concert: Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Friday, August 10
Join us at the Music Box in San Diego for an amazing benefit concert event with the legendary trumpet player Herb Alpert and vocalist Lani Hall.

Bluegrass Benefit: The Grascals & Flatt Lonesome

Saturday, August 25
Two award-winning, world-class bluegrass groups meet at Irwin M Jacobs Qualcomm Hall for an amazing benefit concert event!

David Lindley

Saturday, September 15
Multi-instrumentalist David Lindley performs music that redefines the word "eclectic."

We're sorry.

This item is sold out.

Thank you for subscribing to our eMail list!