Stephen Bennett

Saturday, March 24
One of the most prolific and original finger-style guitarists of his generation, Stephen Bennett is also a leading exponent of the harp guitar

Lisa Sanders & Natalya

Sunday, April 8
Two of San Diego's most vivid singer/songwriters share the stage at this concert event.

Trout Fishing in America with Dana Louise & The Glorious Birds

Sunday, April 15
What do you get when you pair a spirited singer/songwriter with a banjo-vibraphonist, then add in four-time GRAMMY nominated duo Trout Fishing in America?

Lionel Loueke Trio

Friday, April 20
Acclaimed Blue Note guitarist/vocalist Lionel Loueke is hailed as a "gentle virtuoso" by Jon Pareles of The New York Times

The String Revolution

Friday, April 27
Four stellar guitarists' distinctive sounds mimic percussion, special effects, melodic grooves, bass lines, and more!

Sean Watkins

Friday, May 4
A GRAMMY Award winning member of the Nickel Creek trio, Watkins’ solo career shows his warmth and soulfulness.


Saturday, May 12
Celebrated on the Brazilian and World Music scenes, Farofa delivers a passion-filled, electrifying performance of traditional rhythms.

Cindy Lee Berryhill

Saturday, May 19
Singer-songwriter-guitarist Cindy Lee Berryhill (and band) performs her newest album, The Adventurist, in its entirety.

Birds of Chicago

Thursday, June 7
Birds of Chicago is a full tilt revival of roots and rock - streamlined poems, deep grooves, sharp hooks and joyful singing straight from the gut.

The Quitters

Sunday, June 17
A guitar duo of right-side up finger picking and upside down flat picking, deliver a performance spiced with humor.

San Francisco String Trio

Saturday, June 23
Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Sgt. Peppers with an eclectic mix of music by three dazzling virtuosos!

Bluegrass Benefit: The Grascals & Flatt Lonesome

Saturday, August 25
Two award-winning, world-class bluegrass groups meet at Irwin M Jacobs Qualcomm Hall for an amazing benefit concert event!

Click on the logout button below to exit your session.

We're sorry.

This item is sold out.

Thank you for subscribing to our eMail list!