Kids Free in October

Monday, October 1 - Wednesday, October 31
In its eighth year, this annual program provides free admission for kids 12 and under at 43 art, cultural, and science museums in San Diego County.
SOLD OUT

Aubrey Logan

Saturday, October 20
Whether she’s jammin’ on her trombone or sailing through a song with her multi-octave vocals, Aubrey captivates audiences whenever she steps on stage.

The Phil Ranelin Jazz Ensemble

Saturday, October 27
The Phil Ranelin Jazz Ensemble and special guest trumpeter Curtis Taylor team up to celebrate legendary jazz musician Freddie Hubbard.

Sounds Like San Diego IX

Friday, November 2
Curated & hosted by San Diego music writer Bart Mendoza, this locally-focused concert intertwines historic milestones, iconic music-makers, and today's talent.

Graeme James

Thursday, November 15
Discover this multi-instrumentalist solo artist whose music layers a multitude of instruments together: violin, guitar, bass, baritone, vocals and more!
SOLD OUT

Peter Asher & Albert Lee

Friday, November 30
Inspired early in their careers by artists like Buddy Holly and The Everly Brothers, Asher & Lee share these influences at an acoustic storytelling show.

Metropolitan Klezmer

Saturday, December 1
A collaborative ensemble that presents an eclectic Yiddish repertoire: ethereal trance, rollicking dance, imaginatively-arranged swing, tango, and more.

Jason Marsalis & The 21st Century Trad Band

Friday, December 14
Jazz vibraphonist Jason Marsalis, youngest sibling in the venerable first family of jazz, presents music that will surprise you around every turn.

Martin Barre Band - Acoustic Show (NEW!)

Wednesday, March 6
Due to the popular demand, we've just added a Wednesday night show with the renowned Jethro Tull guitarist!

Martin Barre Band - Acoustic Show

Thursday, March 7
Martin Barre has been the guitarist of Jethro Tull for 43 years. His sound and playing is a core element to the sound of Jethro Tull.

Adrian Legg

Saturday, March 30
Globally acclaimed by critics and fans alike for his unique fingerstyle guitar playing, Adrian Legg masterfully blends diverse musical styles.

We're sorry.

This item is sold out.

Thank you for subscribing to our eMail list!