The Museum of Making Music Staff

Our staff is passionate about their work and advancing the mission of the Museum of Making Music.  They bring a wide background of experiences together to create an environment that is professional, fun and welcoming.

Carolyn Grant

Carolyn Grant

Executive Director
carolyng@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5809

Jillian Harrington

Jillian Harrington

Associate Director for Public Programs
jillianh@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5812

Alisa Arkinzadeh

Alisa Arkinzadeh

Development Officer
alisaa@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5820

B.J. Morgan

B.J. Morgan

Marketing Manager
bjm@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5770

Mike Hendrickson

Mike Hendrickson

Manager of Operations and Exhibitions
mikeh@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5824

Bill Kilpatrick

Bill Kilpatrick

Visitor Services
billk@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5819

Allison Hargis

Allison Hargis

Store Buyer
allisonh@museumofmakingmusic.org 
(760) 304-5817

Dave Liggett

Dave Liggett

Weekend Manager
davel@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 438-5996

×

Sign up to receive regular updates about exhibitions, events & more!

×
Staff Login

This login area is for Museum staff only.  The login area for Members is available when viewing or adding items to your shopping cart during online checkout.

×

Click on the logout button below to exit your session.

×

We're sorry.

This event is sold out.  

If you would like to be placed on the Wait List,
please contact Alisa Arkinzadeh at (760) 304-5820.