The Museum of Making Music Staff

Our staff is passionate about their work and advancing the mission of the Museum of Making Music.  They bring a wide background of experiences together to create an environment that is professional, fun and welcoming.

Carolyn Grant

Carolyn Grant

Executive Director
carolyng@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5809

Jillian Harrington

Jillian Harrington

Associate Director for Public Programs
jillianh@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5812

Alisa Arkinzadeh

Alisa Arkinzadeh

Development Officer
alisaa@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5820

B.J. Morgan

B.J. Morgan

Marketing Manager
bjm@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5770

Mike Hendrickson

Mike Hendrickson

Manager of Operations and Exhibitions
mikeh@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5824

Bill Kilpatrick

Bill Kilpatrick

Visitor Services
billk@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5819

Allison Hargis

Allison Hargis

Store Buyer
allisonh@museumofmakingmusic.org 
(760) 304-5817

Dave Liggett

Dave Liggett

Weekend Manager
davel@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 438-5996

Sign up to receive regular updates about exhibitions, events & more!

Staff Login

PLEASE READ: This login screen is for MUSEUM EMPLOYEES ONLY.

If you are purchasing tickets, membership, or enrolling in a class, your SIGN-IN screen is available when viewing or adding items to your CART during online checkout at the TOP OF THE PAGE!

Again... if you are not a museum employee this login screen is not for you.  Close this window right away.

Click on the logout button below to exit your session.

We're sorry.

This event is sold out.