The Museum of Making Music Staff

Our staff is passionate about their work and advancing the mission of the Museum of Making Music.  They bring a wide background of experiences together to create an environment that is professional, fun and welcoming.

Carolyn Grant

Carolyn Grant

Executive Director
carolyng@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5809

Jillian Harrington

Jillian Harrington

Associate Director for Public Programs
jillianh@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5812

Alisa Arkinzadeh

Alisa Arkinzadeh

Development Officer
alisaa@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5820

B.J. Morgan

B.J. Morgan

Marketing Manager
bjm@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5770

Julia Fister

Julia Fister

Education Specialist
juliaf@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5811

Jonathan Piper

Jonathan Piper

Manager of Museum Collections and Exhibitions
jonathanp@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5824

Bill Kilpatrick

Bill Kilpatrick

Visitor Services
billk@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 304-5819

Allison Hargis

Allison Hargis

Store Buyer
allisonh@museumofmakingmusic.org 
(760) 304-5817

Dave Liggett

Dave Liggett

Weekend Manager
davel@museumofmakingmusic.org
(760) 438-5996

Click on the logout button below to exit your session.

We're sorry.

This item is sold out.

Thank you for subscribing to our eMail list!